Shop
Order within 2 hours 38 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
A FAMILY TREE FLORIST
Local Temecula, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Oct 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks to Cassandra for making my day even greater the arrangements are astonishing.
Date: Sep 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered these flowers for my sister and she loved the colors and the arrangement! Thank you for doing such a great job!
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WY

Great experience! I recommend using this shop!
Date: Sep 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Such a beautiful arrangement of flowers!!
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

My daughter was thrilled with the arrangement. Thank you for brightening up her day.
Marie's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2019, 4:48 pm

Thank You for your great review.
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely amazing. Where do I begin? Their delivery was fast and easy. Will never think about using another florist again! Customer service was on point and everyone I spoke to was amazing and knew exactly what it meant to have amazing customer service. The floral arrangement I ordered was unique, elegant, and incredibly beautiful! Will definitely use again! Thanks Family Tree Florist for making my wife’s birthday that much better
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks for providing a lovely arrangement!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement. Couldn't have been better.
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ms marie is wonderful. I have been using her for years. You call and she is there for me. I love her service is wonderful
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Steve went beyond the call of duty! We have moved from Temecula to Oregon; and needed flowers for a dear friend retiring from the Post Office there. Steve kept me informed every step of the way. The flowers were beautiful, and were delivered at 7:45am, in plenty of time for the retirement ceremony! Thanks so much Steve and A Family Tree Florist!
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have never found a better flower shop than A Family Tree Florist! Since we live in Oregon now, I was worried something would go wrong. The last flower shop I dealt with didn't deliver the flowers for 2 days. But the dedication Steve gave to my order and delivery was astounding! I had asked if they could be delivered for a postal retirement by 8am. Steve went beyond the call of duty to assure me they would be there. He communicated with me every step of the way in this order. My retiring friend at the post office loved them. Thanks sooo much Steve!
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered an open arrangement today from Steve and was more than thrilled with the level of service he provided. Steve took the time to find out what I was looking for and went above and beyond to deliver an outstanding arrangement to my sister on her birthday. My sister sent me a picture of the arrangement, and it was absolutely beautiful! I could not have been happier with the service or talent Steve provided. I will definitely be ordering from Steve and A Family Tree Florist again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Temecula, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

A FAMILY TREE FLORIST
43064 Black Deer Loop, Suite A
Temecula, CA. 92591
Local: (951) 719-3260

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21