Shop
A FAMILY TREE FLORIST
43064 Black Deer Loop, Suite A Temecula, CA 92591
LOCAL: (951) 719-3260 TOLLFREE: (888) 719-3260
0
Customer Reviews
A FAMILY TREE FLORIST
Local Temecula, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered flowers for my mother in law for her birthday. The shop called to say they were out of a specific flower but gave great recommendations for replacements. They delivered quickly and the arrangement was gorgeous!! I will be ordering from them again! Thank you!
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Impeccable customer service, and the most beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for the phone call and providing a wonderful bouquet of flowers for my sister's birthday.
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I received two arrangements with the best assortment of fresh flowers that lasted more than a week Thank you!
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement for my moms birthday! More flowers than the picture and they lasted for a long time.
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Very friendly with great service. They always check in about substitutes if necessary. My mom always loves her flowers from A Family Tree!
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

After a horrendous Mother's Day experience with a different 'online order taker' I tried Family Tree - and was very happy with not only their customer service but with the arrangement itself - I owned my own florist shop for a few years and was very proud of how they handled themselves and the professional arrangement that was delivered.
Marie's Reply:
Date: Jun 09, 2020, 4:49 pm

Thank you so much for your review it is very much appreciated. So glad you were please. We thank you and appreciate business. Kindest regards.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

flowers were beautiful and fresh
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ordered on line Steve personally called me personally to make sure the order was on point class A service super friendly thanks again
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

I was very pleased with the service and how quickly you delivered the flowers to our daughter-in-law. I received a picture of the flowers and they were absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much! Outstanding all around. I wouldn’t hesitate to use your company again.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement, hand written card and very quick delivery. You guys are the absolute BEST!!! Highly recommend!!!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered the day before Mother's Day and they delivered it on Mother's Day. No expected but so great! Thank You!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very pleased with the floral arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were fresh and beautiful and the vase was lovely. I will def reuse when the flowers are gone.
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

We were absolutely floored at the high level of customer service! They went out of their way to even go out and find the plant that we wished for (even in the midst of covid-19). And they found it!! We were so grateful! It made for a VERY Special Birthday Surprise, indeed!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The exact arrangement wasn’t available, but the substitute flowers were beautiful and quite similar. Our supervisor loved them! Thank you for the prompt and professional service!
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

I’ve never met ya’ll & I’ve only seen pictures of your creations but they are beautiful. My family lives in Temecula and I will continue to use you to brighten their days.
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

I ordered an arrangement from A Family Tree that happened to be out of stock so I received a personal call from Steve and couldn't have been happier with his customer service, friendliness, and the fact he went out of his way to ensure I could pick a different item. He sent a picture directly to my cell phone so I could pick a different item; I'm quite certain the one I picked would have costed more than my original amount but Steve was happy to offer this option at no extra charge! I'm thrilled with what I picked out and couldn't be more satisfied with this company!
Date: Mar 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

GORGEOUS bouquet, EXCEPTIONAL customer service!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful bouquet, timely delivery on holiday with short notice of order, easy ordering online. Would recommend and use in future!
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

2nd time ordering from here, first experience was top notch. Definitely wont be my last time! Very great and friendly people here especially when they are near my lady's work location
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Ordered flowers for Brenda for valentine's day left it up to the florist & it was absolutely beautiful. She sent me a picture. Thank you so much
Date: Dec 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you for taking such good care of my request and being so thoughtful and kind. And thank you for doing it same day! That meant the world to us. You guys are awesome!
Date: Oct 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thanks to Cassandra for making my day even greater the arrangements are astonishing.
Date: Sep 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered these flowers for my sister and she loved the colors and the arrangement! Thank you for doing such a great job!
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WY

Great experience! I recommend using this shop!
Date: Sep 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Such a beautiful arrangement of flowers!!
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

My daughter was thrilled with the arrangement. Thank you for brightening up her day.
Marie's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2019, 4:48 pm

Thank You for your great review.
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Absolutely amazing. Where do I begin? Their delivery was fast and easy. Will never think about using another florist again! Customer service was on point and everyone I spoke to was amazing and knew exactly what it meant to have amazing customer service. The floral arrangement I ordered was unique, elegant, and incredibly beautiful! Will definitely use again! Thanks Family Tree Florist for making my wife’s birthday that much better
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thanks for providing a lovely arrangement!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement. Couldn't have been better.
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Ms marie is wonderful. I have been using her for years. You call and she is there for me. I love her service is wonderful
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province:OR

Steve went beyond the call of duty! We have moved from Temecula to Oregon; and needed flowers for a dear friend retiring from the Post Office there. Steve kept me informed every step of the way. The flowers were beautiful, and were delivered at 7:45am, in plenty of time for the retirement ceremony! Thanks so much Steve and A Family Tree Florist!
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province:OR

I have never found a better flower shop than A Family Tree Florist! Since we live in Oregon now, I was worried something would go wrong. The last flower shop I dealt with didn't deliver the flowers for 2 days. But the dedication Steve gave to my order and delivery was astounding! I had asked if they could be delivered for a postal retirement by 8am. Steve went beyond the call of duty to assure me they would be there. He communicated with me every step of the way in this order. My retiring friend at the post office loved them. Thanks sooo much Steve!
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered an open arrangement today from Steve and was more than thrilled with the level of service he provided. Steve took the time to find out what I was looking for and went above and beyond to deliver an outstanding arrangement to my sister on her birthday. My sister sent me a picture of the arrangement, and it was absolutely beautiful! I could not have been happier with the service or talent Steve provided. I will definitely be ordering from Steve and A Family Tree Florist again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Temecula, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

A FAMILY TREE FLORIST
43064 Black Deer Loop, Suite A
Temecula, CA. 92591
Local: (951) 719-3260

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt