Shop
A FAMILY TREE FLORIST
43064 Black Deer Loop, Suite A Temecula, CA 92591
LOCAL: (951) 719-3260 TOLLFREE: (888) 719-3260
0
Customer Reviews
A FAMILY TREE FLORIST
Local Temecula, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (100 reviews)
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The owner was very courteous about some last minute replacements and ensured we would be happy with it.
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The gentleman I spoke to was very friendly and knowledgable. Gave great follow up. I will use again.
Date: Aug 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The shop owner went above & beyond , sent a beautiful birthday gift basket for my sisters bday. He called to confirm my order, to let me know when they would be delivering & followed up with a phone call that the gift basket was delivered. Plus, my sister loved her gift , we will definitely be ordering from here again!
Date: Aug 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

The florist was thoughtful and called with questions. He delivered on time and confirmed delivery was done. Most importantly the flowers were beautiful. Highly recommend!
Date: Aug 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Big, colorful and recommend
Date: Jul 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement for my daughter-in-law, great price too!
Date: Jul 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

What a beautiful 60th birthday bouquet for my spouse. The colors were perfect and they lasted a long time.
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Just got a gorgeous bouquet for my spouses 60th birthday. They are so perfect. I’m 100% thrilled. Thank you
Date: Jun 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Steve is amazing! A close family friend was in need of some cheering and Steve brought it. He called me right away to confirm the order and discuss details. He went above and beyond, delivered the bouquet himself within a couple hours and added in some extra flowers to make the bouquet extra special. Our friend loved the flowers and sent us a photo right away. So special. Thank you A Family Tree Florist- you are our go to now.
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful, healthy flowers in a stunning arrangement were delivered to my door with a smile! I would definitely recommend this florist.
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NV

I am out of town and wa shoping to find a delivery service that I could trust, but had to trust without seeing. And I am so glad I did choose Family Tree. I choose the designers choice for my mother's 69th birthday. And they nailed it! My ma was so pleased. All the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long while. So thankful to you for a great experience
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was just delighted to receive a surprise birthday bouquet designed by Steve, who also delivered, and his lovely wife! It was a colorful and very lush arrangement that is still, after one week, blooming with the scent of Spring! You guys are awesome and I am so thankful we found you
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I recently received a surprise birthday bouquet designed by Steve, who also delivered, and his lovely wife. It was absolutely stunning and filled with the most colorful healthy blooms ever! Steve was awesome and gave an excellent flower tutorial. After one week, my arrangement continues to bloom with the sweet scent of Spring...thanks you guys for your obvious care and pride in product! You are my go-to florist from now on
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I really appreciate the same-day service you gave.
Date: Apr 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time, great quality. I will order from you guys again!
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I received a beautiful arrangement 6 days ago that included roses and lilies that are still evolving. Not only are they beautiful but they have a lovely scent.
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

You guys are amazing, detail oriented, and so reliable. I will never get flowers anywhere else, seriously.
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Loved the flower arrangement! Very unique, and easy to tell apart from a typical florist! Would love to receive flowers here again! Just beautiful!
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service, very attentive to getting the order correct Wonderful customer service. Yes, will definitely be using them again.
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I sent congratulatory retirement flowers to a dear friend. I Googled local Temecula Florists & placed my order w/AFT. I received a call from Marie explaining they did not have some of the flowers listed in my floral request. We agreed on changes. Steve delivered the flowers & explained how to care for them. My friend called me & she was thrilled w/the beautiful fresh flowers. I’ve been disappointed w/using 1800 Flowers, I sought out local florists. AFTF is the reason to shop & buy local. Their customer service and quality of product says it all. I’m so happy.
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you for always providing top quality customer service & beautiful floral arrangements. You care so much fir your customers truly appreciate it
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I had flowers delivered for my wife for Valentines Day and was not happy. I gave a poor review. The owner called me and said they would like to give it another shot. I said ok for our Anniversary in a month. He said they would and they were delivered today and are wonderful. Thank you for making this right. You have a repeat customer now for doing this. Thank you again!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Quick service and beautiful arrangements. Plus reasonably priced too.
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The staff was so accommodating and made sure to check in with me since some of the flowers listed online weren't available. Very professional and kind. Will definitely be using them again!
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was perfect, the delivery was prompt, and the transaction was seamless. Great job. Thank you!
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Supreme service and quality products!!!! I recently ordered a plant from Family Tree Florist. They didn’t have the plant I ordered online however I was called and asked if another plant would work? The gentleman said the other one is a “really nice plant”. I agreed to the substitution and was told it would be delivered within an hour. The beautiful plant was delivered within the hour!! The recipient was so happy and pleased with the gift and remarked about the kindness and thoughtfulness of the person who delivered the plant!!!! Thank you so much!!!
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Delivered without a hiccup. Thank you.
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very pleased with my purchase. There was a need to make a last minute change of flower and the gentleman at the florist was wonderful with handling this. Thank you!
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful bouquet for Christmas and excellent service: I gave you the wrong address & you still delivered on time! Thank you all!
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was thrilled with the service I received. I was notified that some of the flowers in the arrangement were not available & could substitutes be made? I said yes & a gorgeous arrangement was made. When my friend received it, she raved about it. Sent me a picture. It was beautiful. She also mentioned the friendly delivery service. I was also notified by the owner when delivery was made. They whole experience was top notch from beginning to end! I highly recommend A Family Tree Florist!!!
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I would love to be able to post a picture with the beautiful bouquet of flowers they made. I recommend them. They are going above and beyond to pleasing you!
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangements. The service was excellent.
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were perfect.
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My daughter loved the flowers
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

My daughter-in-law was thrilled with the beautiful arrangement I sent for her birthday! I was very pleased with the communication I received regarding a change that had to be made due to the availability of one of the flowers. Thank you for great service and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Love this floral shop!! Excellent quality and customer service!!
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Twice now have ordered and you guys delivered with great service and talked on phone with a gentleman was super friendly great work thanks again for your services
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Personalized service..flowers were delivered as ordered and recipients were pleased.
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Service was friendly and efficient, with a personal phone call updating me on the status of my order The recipient said she had never seen such beautiful Lily’s I would definitely use them again!
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement! Made my day.
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

After overlooking my order for a day or so, they contacted me directly with sincere apologies and to let me know they quickly delivered and upgraded my order! Amazing customer service and my sister absolutely loved the lily plant.
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered flowers for my mother in law for her birthday. The shop called to say they were out of a specific flower but gave great recommendations for replacements. They delivered quickly and the arrangement was gorgeous!! I will be ordering from them again! Thank you!
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Impeccable customer service, and the most beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for the phone call and providing a wonderful bouquet of flowers for my sister's birthday.
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I received two arrangements with the best assortment of fresh flowers that lasted more than a week Thank you!
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement for my moms birthday! More flowers than the picture and they lasted for a long time.
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Very friendly with great service. They always check in about substitutes if necessary. My mom always loves her flowers from A Family Tree!
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

After a horrendous Mother's Day experience with a different 'online order taker' I tried Family Tree - and was very happy with not only their customer service but with the arrangement itself - I owned my own florist shop for a few years and was very proud of how they handled themselves and the professional arrangement that was delivered.
Marie's Reply:
Date: Jun 09, 2020, 4:49 pm

Thank you so much for your review it is very much appreciated. So glad you were please. We thank you and appreciate business. Kindest regards.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

flowers were beautiful and fresh
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ordered on line Steve personally called me personally to make sure the order was on point class A service super friendly thanks again
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

I was very pleased with the service and how quickly you delivered the flowers to our daughter-in-law. I received a picture of the flowers and they were absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much! Outstanding all around. I wouldn’t hesitate to use your company again.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement, hand written card and very quick delivery. You guys are the absolute BEST!!! Highly recommend!!!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very pleased with the floral arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered the day before Mother's Day and they delivered it on Mother's Day. No expected but so great! Thank You!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were fresh and beautiful and the vase was lovely. I will def reuse when the flowers are gone.
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

We were absolutely floored at the high level of customer service! They went out of their way to even go out and find the plant that we wished for (even in the midst of covid-19). And they found it!! We were so grateful! It made for a VERY Special Birthday Surprise, indeed!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The exact arrangement wasn’t available, but the substitute flowers were beautiful and quite similar. Our supervisor loved them! Thank you for the prompt and professional service!
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

I’ve never met ya’ll & I’ve only seen pictures of your creations but they are beautiful. My family lives in Temecula and I will continue to use you to brighten their days.
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

I ordered an arrangement from A Family Tree that happened to be out of stock so I received a personal call from Steve and couldn't have been happier with his customer service, friendliness, and the fact he went out of his way to ensure I could pick a different item. He sent a picture directly to my cell phone so I could pick a different item; I'm quite certain the one I picked would have costed more than my original amount but Steve was happy to offer this option at no extra charge! I'm thrilled with what I picked out and couldn't be more satisfied with this company!
Date: Mar 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

GORGEOUS bouquet, EXCEPTIONAL customer service!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful bouquet, timely delivery on holiday with short notice of order, easy ordering online. Would recommend and use in future!
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

2nd time ordering from here, first experience was top notch. Definitely wont be my last time! Very great and friendly people here especially when they are near my lady's work location
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Ordered flowers for Brenda for valentine's day left it up to the florist & it was absolutely beautiful. She sent me a picture. Thank you so much
Date: Dec 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you for taking such good care of my request and being so thoughtful and kind. And thank you for doing it same day! That meant the world to us. You guys are awesome!
Date: Oct 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thanks to Cassandra for making my day even greater the arrangements are astonishing.
Date: Sep 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered these flowers for my sister and she loved the colors and the arrangement! Thank you for doing such a great job!
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WY

Great experience! I recommend using this shop!
Date: Sep 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Such a beautiful arrangement of flowers!!
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

My daughter was thrilled with the arrangement. Thank you for brightening up her day.
Marie's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2019, 4:48 pm

Thank You for your great review.
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Absolutely amazing. Where do I begin? Their delivery was fast and easy. Will never think about using another florist again! Customer service was on point and everyone I spoke to was amazing and knew exactly what it meant to have amazing customer service. The floral arrangement I ordered was unique, elegant, and incredibly beautiful! Will definitely use again! Thanks Family Tree Florist for making my wife’s birthday that much better
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thanks for providing a lovely arrangement!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement. Couldn't have been better.
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Ms marie is wonderful. I have been using her for years. You call and she is there for me. I love her service is wonderful
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province:OR

Steve went beyond the call of duty! We have moved from Temecula to Oregon; and needed flowers for a dear friend retiring from the Post Office there. Steve kept me informed every step of the way. The flowers were beautiful, and were delivered at 7:45am, in plenty of time for the retirement ceremony! Thanks so much Steve and A Family Tree Florist!
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province:OR

I have never found a better flower shop than A Family Tree Florist! Since we live in Oregon now, I was worried something would go wrong. The last flower shop I dealt with didn't deliver the flowers for 2 days. But the dedication Steve gave to my order and delivery was astounding! I had asked if they could be delivered for a postal retirement by 8am. Steve went beyond the call of duty to assure me they would be there. He communicated with me every step of the way in this order. My retiring friend at the post office loved them. Thanks sooo much Steve!
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered an open arrangement today from Steve and was more than thrilled with the level of service he provided. Steve took the time to find out what I was looking for and went above and beyond to deliver an outstanding arrangement to my sister on her birthday. My sister sent me a picture of the arrangement, and it was absolutely beautiful! I could not have been happier with the service or talent Steve provided. I will definitely be ordering from Steve and A Family Tree Florist again.
Flower Delivery To Temecula, CA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

A FAMILY TREE FLORIST
43064 Black Deer Loop, Suite A
Temecula, CA. 92591
Local: (951) 719-3260

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-rt